BJP Clinches 13 Out Of 27 Seats In Rajasthan Local Body Bypolls

The BJP today won 13 seats out of total 27 in Rajasthan local body bye-elections.The bye-elections were conducted on one seat of zila parishad, 17 seats of panchayat samitis and 9 seats of nagar…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *