BJP Tickets To 14 Candidates Who Lost 2013 Chhattisgarh Elections

The BJP has reposed faith in most of its sitting lawmakers for the upcoming Chhattisgarh assembly polls and it has given tickets to 14 leaders who lost the last state elections in 2013. In its first…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *