Poll Panel Bans Exit Polls For Assembly Elections Till December 7

The Election Commission has banned all exit polls for the five poll-bound states of Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram and Telangana from November 12 till December 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *