Telangana Minister T Harish Rao Casts Vote In Siddipet: Live Updates

Assembly elections for 119 seats of Telangana will be held today. The elections will decide the political fortunes of 1,821 candidates in the first full-fledged election in India”s youngest state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *