Two Maharashtra Leaders Quit BJP, Return To NCP

Ahead of 2019 Lok Sabha elections, a former Maharashtra minister and a former Member of Legislative Council from Nashik returned to the Nationalist Congress Party (NCP), deserting the ruling Bharatiya…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *